Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

Dr. Gholam Ehteshami
Professor of Chemical Engineering / Chair for School of Engineering, Math & Technology
Email: gehteshami@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7406

Dr. Frank Stomp
Associate Professor of Information Technology
Email: fstomp@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7454

Dr. Peter Romine
Associate Professor of Electronics and Computer Engineering
Email: promine@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7445

 

 

Harrison Lapahie
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: hlapahie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3166
Henry Fowler
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: hfowler@navajotech.edu

 

 

Dr. Nsalambi Nkongolo
Assistant Professor of Geographic Information Technology
Email: nnkongolo@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7508 / 573.292.7783
Dr. Monsuru Ramoni
Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering
Email: mramoni@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7440

 

 

Dr. Osama Fakron
Assistant Professor of Engineering Technology
Email: fakron@navajotech.edu
Phone: 202.213.0609
Dr. Ragavanantham Shanmugam
Assistant Professor and Program Advisor for Advanced Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Email: rags@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.409.0663

 

 

Dr. Sundaram Arumugam
Assistant Professor in Electrical Engineering
Email: sarumugam@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.979.1959
Dr. Kamel Alboaouh
Assistant Professor in Electrical Engineering
Email: kalboaouh@navajotech.edu

 

 

Dr. Carlos Paez-Paez
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: cpaez@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7429
Dr. Alden Yellowhorse
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Email: a.yellowhorse@navajotech.edu

 

 

Mark Trebian
Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Technology
Email: mtrebian@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7455
Harry S. Whiting II, PE
Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7421

 

 

Sumathi Ragavanantham
Program Advisor and Assistant Professor of Information Technology
Email: sragavanantham@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.409.0883
Shasha Han
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: shan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7381

 

 

Mohamed Illafe
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: millafe@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7390
Bruce Lewis
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: blewis@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3144

 

 

Anusuya Vellingiri
Assistant Professor Building Information Modeling
Email: avellingiri@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.979.0150
Fax:505.786.5644
Harold Scott Halliday
Digital Technology Center Coordinator
Email: hhalliday@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7435

 

 

DuWayne Thomas
Lecturer of Information Technology
Email: dthomas@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3149
José Vanguardia
Lecturer of Mathematics
Email: jvanguardia@navajotech.edu
505.387.7393

 

 

Aanor Louis
Lecturer of New Media
Email: alouis@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7422
Darrick Lee
Technical Instructor of Energy Systems
Email: dlee@navajotech.edu

 

 

Conrad Begay
Instructor of Electrical Engineering
Email: conrad.begay@navajotech.edu
Gregory Dodge
Laser/CAD Technician & Instructional Assistant
Email: gdodge@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7436

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010

 

 

>