Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 
ProgramAdvisor(s)Office Location
Accounting / Bookkeeping Tilda Woody
Email: twoody@navajotech.edu
TECH 321
  Christine Reidhead
Email: creidhead@navajotech.edu
Tech 321
  Tama Sloan
Email: tsloan@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle

 

Advanced Manufacturing Dr. Vincent Vohnout
Email: vvohnout@navajotech.edu
TECH 325

 

Administrative Office Specialist Joann Becenti
Email: jbecenti@navajotech.edu
TECH 316
  Phillip Quink
Email: pquink08@navajotech.edu
TECH 316

 

Automotive Technology Steven Kollas
Email: skollas@navajotech.edu
Trades Building

 

Biology Dr. Godwin Ifere
Email: gifere@navajotech.edu
TECH 325

 

Building Information Modeling (BIM) Elisha Wortham
Email: ewortham@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Carpentry Tom Bebo
Email: tbebo@navajotech.edu
Trades Building
  Jones Lee
Email: jlee@navajotech.edu
Chinle

 

Chemical Engineering Dr. Gholam Ehteshami
Email: gehteshami@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Commercial Driver License (CDL) Colins Woody
Email: cwoody@navajotech.edu
CDL, MT1

 

Computer Science Dr. Frank Stomp
Email:  fstomp@navajotech.edu
MOD 4

 

Counseling Carlos Baki
Email: cbaki@navajotech.edu
MOD 4

 

Creative Writing Anita Roastingear
Email: aroastingear@navajotech.edu
MOD 14
  Dr. Marlon Fick
Email: mfick@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle

 

Culinary Arts Robert Witte
Email: rwitte@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center
  Brian Tatsukawa
Email: btatsukawa@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center

 

Diné Culture, Language, & Leadership Dr. Paul Platero
Email: pplatero@navajotech.edu
MOD 12

 

Early Childhood Multicultural Education Dr. Juanita Becenti
jbecenti@navajotech.edu
MOD 5
  Della Begay
Email: dbegay@navajotech.edu
MOD 5
  Franklin Elliott
Email: felliott@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle

 

Electrical Trades Virgil House
Email: vhouse@navajotech.edu
Trades Building
  Jmichael Crank
Email: jcrank@navajotech.edu
Trades Building

 

Electrical Engineering Dr. Peter Romine
Email: promine@navajotech.edu
MOD 16

 

Energy Systems Raymond Griego
Email: rgriego@navajotech.edu
MOD 3

 

Environmental Science Steven Chischilly
Email: schischilly@navajotech.edu
TECH 301
  Dr. Bill Mader
Email: bmader@navajotech.edu
TECH 301

 

General Studies Julie Bales
Email: jbales@navajotech.edu
MOD 6

 

Geographic Information Technology Ramsey Seweingyawma
Email: rsewein@navajotech.edu
ONLINE

 

Industrial Engineering Harry Whiting II
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
TECH 323
  Dr. Ramoni Monsuru
Email: mramoni@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Industrial Maintenance & Operations Harry Whiting II
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
TECH 323
  Dr. Gholam Ehteshami
Email: gehteshami@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Information Technology Dr. Frank Stomp
Email: fstomp@navajotech.edu
MOD 4
  Mark Trebian
Email: mtrebian@navajotech.edu
IT Building
  Duwayne Thomas
Email: dthomas@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle

 

Law Advocate / Legal Assistant Joseph Hibbard, J.D.
Email: jhibbard@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building
  Robert Yazzie, J.D.
Email: ryazzie@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building

 

Mathematics Dr. Carlos Paez-Paez
Email: cpaez@navajotech.edu
MOD 9
Mathematics Shasha Han
Email: shan@navajotech.edu
MOD 9

 

New Media Hondo Louis
Email: hlouis@navajotech.edu
TECH 333

 

Pre-Engineering Harry Whiting
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
TECH 323
  Dr. Vohnout
Email: vvohnout@navajotech.edu
TECH 325

 

Pre-Nursing Rachel Pacheco
Email: rpacheco@navajotech.edu
Nursing Building
  Harriet John
hjohn@navajotech.edu
Nursing Building

 

Professional Baking Gail Shackelford
Email: gshackelford@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center

 

Public Administration Christine Reidhead
Email: creidhead@navajotech.edu
TECH 316
  Tama Sloan
tsloan@navajotech.edu
Chinle

 

Textile and Weaving Dr. Paul Platero
Email: pplatero@navajotech.edu
MOD 12

 

Veterinary Technology Dr. Germaine Daye
Email: gdaye@navajotech.edu
Veterinary Clinic

 

Welding Christopher Storer
Email: cstorer@navajotech.edu
Trades Building

 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596