Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 
ProgramAdvisor(s)Office Location
Accounting / Bookkeeping Tilda Woody
Email: twoody@navajotech.edu
TECH 321

 

Advanced Manufacturing Engineering Technology (AMET) Dr. Ragavanantham Shanmugam
Email: rags@navajotech.edu
TECH 325

 

Administrative Office Specialist Phillip Quink
Email: pquink08@navajotech.edu
TECH 316

 

Animal Science Dr. Germaine Daye
Email: gdaye@navajotech.edu
Veterinary Clinic

 

Automotive Technology Steven Kollas
Email: skollas@navajotech.edu
Trades Building
  Shannidiin Piechowski-Begay
Email: spiechowski@navajotech.edu
Trades Building

 

Biology Dr. Irene Ane-Anyangwe
Email: ianeanyangwe@navajotech.edu
Wet Lab 109
  Dr. Palmer Netongo Wet Lab 109

 

Building Information Modeling (BIM) Anusuya Vellingiri
Email: avellingiri@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Business Administration Christine Reidhead
Email: creidhead@navajotech.edu
TECH 316

 

Chemical Engineering Dr. Gholam Ehteshami
Email: gehteshami@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Commercial Driver License (CDL)/Heavy Equipment Operator Colins Woody
Email: cwoody@navajotech.edu
CDL, MT1
  Jerrison Jumbo
Email: jjumbo@navajotech.edu
Chinle Campus

 

Computer Science Dr. Frank Stomp
Email:  fstomp@navajotech.edu
HR Building

 

Construction Technology Tom Bebo
Email: tbebo@navajotech.edu
Trades Building
  Jones Lee
Email: jlee@navajotech.edu
Chinle Campus
  Samuel Quashie
Email: squashie@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building

 

Counseling Dr. Dianna Dekelaita-Mullet
Email: dmullet@navajotech.edu
Mod 8
  Nancy Goodwin
Email: nancy.goodwin@navajotech.edu
Mod 8

 

Creative Writing Anita Roastingear
Email: aroastingear@navajotech.edu
MOD 14
  Dr. Jennifer Wheeler
Email: jwheeler@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle

 

Culinary Arts Robert Witte
Email: rwitte@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center
  Brian Tatsukawa
Email: btatsukawa@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center

 

Diné Culture, Language, & Leadership (B.A.) Sharon Nelson
Email: snelson@navajotech.edu
Hooghan

 

Diné Culture, Language, & Leadership (M.A.) Dr. Jennifer Wheeler
Email: jwheeler@navajotech.edu
Hooghan
  Dr. Siri Tuttle
Email: s.tuttle@navajotech.edu
Hooghan

 

Early Childhood Multicultural Education Kelly Dineyazhe-Hunter
Email: k.hunter@navajotech.edu
Nursing Building
  Franklin Elliott
Email: felliott@navajotech.edu
 
  Dr. Cheryl Tom
Email: ctom@navajotech.edu
Chinle

 

Electrical Trades Virgil House
Email: vhouse@navajotech.edu
Trades Building

 

Electrical Engineering (EE) Dr. Peter Romine
Email: promine@navajotech.edu
MOD 16
  Dr. Sundaram Arumugam
Email: sarumugam@navajotech.edu
TECH 325
  Dr. Kamel Alboaouh
Email: kalboaouh@navajotech.edu
 

 

Energy Systems Darrick Lee
Email: dlee@navajotech.edu
MOD 2

 

Engineering Technician Dr. Monsuru Ramoni
Email: mramoni@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Environmental Engineering (ENVE) Dr. Olanrewaju Johnson
Email: ojohnson@navajotech.edu
MOD 7
  Juanita Francis
Email: juanita.francis@navajotech.edu
MOD 7

 

Engineering Technology Dr. Osama Fakron
Email: fakron@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building 214

 

Environmental Science (ENV) Steven Chischilly
Email: schischilly@navajotech.edu
TECH 301
  Dr. Abhishek RoyChowdhury
Email: aroychowdhury@navajotech.edu
TECH 301

 

General Studies Julie Bales
Email: jbales@navajotech.edu
MOD 6
  Dr. Dianna Dekelaita-Mullet
Email: dmullet@navajotech.edu
Online Advisor

 

Geographic Information Technology (GIT) Dr. Nsalambi Nkongolo
Email: nnkongolo@navajotech.edu
TECH 325

 

Hotel and Restaurant Administration Brian Tatsukawa
Email: btatsukawa@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center

 

Industrial Engineering (IE) Harry Whiting II
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
TECH 323
  Dr. Ramoni Monsuru
Email: mramoni@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Industrial Maintenance & Operations Harry Whiting II
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
TECH 322

 

Information Technology (IT) Mark Trebian
Email: mtrebian@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building
  Sumathi Ragavanantham
Email: sragavanantham@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building
  Tsosie Schneider
Email: tschneider@navajotech.edu
Chinle
  Duwayne Thomas
Email: dthomas@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle

 

Law Advocate / Legal Assistant Robert Yazzie, J.D.
Email: ryazzie@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building
  Lola Natay, J.D.
Email: lnatay@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle

 

Law Enforcement Joshua Jeffery
Email: j.jeffery@navajotech.edu
Chinle Campus

 

Management Information Systems (MIS) Dr. Frances Ijeoma
Email: fijeoma@navajotech.edu
(Online Advisor)

 

Mathematics Dr. Carlos Paez-Paez
Email: cpaez@navajotech.edu
MOD 9
  Shasha Han
Email: shan@navajotech.edu
MOD 9
  Mohamed Illafe
Email: millafe@navajotech.edu
MOD 9
  Dr. Abdulmtalb Hussen
Email: ahussen@navajotech.edu
MOD 9

 

Mechanical Engineering (ME) Dr. Alden Yellowhorse
Email: a.yellowhorse@navajotech.edu
TECH 325

 

New Media Aanor Louis
Email: alouis@navajotech.edu
TECH 333

 

Nursing Assistant Rachel Pacheco
Email: rpacheco@navajotech.edu
Nursing Building/Chinle

 

Plumbing Samuel Quashie
Email: squashie@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building

 

Professional Baking Walter Cloud
Email: wcloud@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center
  Melvina Jones
Email: mjones@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center

 

Public Administration Richard Rochester
Email: rrochester@navajotech.edu
TECH 316

 

Veterinary Technology Dr. Germaine Daye
Email: gdaye@navajotech.edu
Veterinary Clinic
  Krystal Louis
Email: klouis@navajotech.edu
Veterinary Clinic

 

Welding Christopher Storer
Email: cstorer@navajotech.edu
Trades Building

 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 848, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010

 

 

>