ENDLESS POSSIBILITY

 

Summer Registration Open

Apply Now

 

Course Schedules

 

Summer 2020 Pre-Registration: March 30th
Instruction Begins: June 8th
Late Registration w/ Fee: June 9th
Last Day Add/Drop Classes w/out W: June 10th
Midterm Exam: June 26th
Last Day to Withdraw: July 2nd
HOLIDAY - Independence Day Observed: July 3rd
Last Day of Class/Grades Due: July 17th

 

Quick Links

SSO Login Portal

Announcements

Events

News

Certificates

Associate of Applied Science

Associate of Arts

Associate of Science

Bachelor of Applied Science

Bachelor of Arts

Bachelor of Fine Arts

Bachelor of Science

Master of Arts

Academic Calendar

Admissions Info

Cafeteria / Weekly Menu

Campus Safety & Security

Course Schedules

Employment Opportunities

IT Department

Moodle

myNTU

Online Registration

Student Email

Student Learning

Staff/Faculty Email

Department Contact

Faculty Contact

Staff Contact

Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 
ProgramAdvisor(s)Office Location
Accounting / Bookkeeping Tilda Woody
Email: twoody@navajotech.edu
TECH 321
  Christine Reidhead
Email: creidhead@navajotech.edu
TECH 321
  Tama Sloan
Email: tsloan@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle

 

Advanced Manufacturing Dr. Ragavanantham Shanmugam
Email: rags@navajotech.edu
TECH 325

 

Administrative Office Specialist Phillip Quink
Email: pquink08@navajotech.edu
TECH 316

 

Automotive Technology Steven Kollas
Email: skollas@navajotech.edu
Trades Building

 

Biology Dr. Godwin Ifere
Email: gifere@navajotech.edu
Wet Lab
  Dr. Irene Ane-Anyangwe
Email: ianeanyangwe@navajotech.edu
Wet Lab

 

Building Information Modeling (BIM) Anusuya Vellingiri
Email: avellingiri@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Chemical Engineering Dr. Gholam Ehteshami
Email: gehteshami@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Commercial Driver License (CDL) Colins Woody
Email: cwoody@navajotech.edu
CDL, MT1

 

Computer Science Dr. Frank Stomp
Email:  fstomp@navajotech.edu
HR Building

 

Construction Technology Tom Bebo
Email: tbebo@navajotech.edu
Trades Building
  Jones Lee
Email: jlee@navajotech.edu
Chinle Campus
  Samuel Quashie
Email: squashie@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building

 

Counseling Dr. Dianna Mullet
Email: dmullet@navajotech.edu
Library
  Nancy Goodwin
Email: nancy.goodwin@navajotech.edu
Library

 

Creative Writing Anita Roastingear
Email: aroastingear@navajotech.edu
MOD 14
  Dr. Jennifer Wheeler
Email: jwheeler@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle
  Chelsea Bunn
Email: cbunn@navajotech.edu
MOD 15

 

Culinary Arts Robert Witte
Email: rwitte@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center
  Brian Tatsukawa
Email: btatsukawa@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center

 

Diné Culture, Language, & Leadership Dr. Paul Platero
Email: pplatero@navajotech.edu
MOD 12
  Dr. Henry Fowler
Email: hfowler@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building
  Sharon Nelson
Email: snelson@navajotech.edu
Hooghan

 

Early Childhood Multicultural Education Della Begay
dbegay@navajotech.edu
Nursing Building
  Kelly Dineyazhe-Hunter
Email: k.hunter@navajotech.edu
Nursing Building

 

Electrical Trades Virgil House
Email: vhouse@navajotech.edu
Trades Building

 

Electrical Engineering Dr. Peter Romine
Email: promine@navajotech.edu
MOD 16
  Dr. Sundaram Arumugam
Email: sarumugam@navajotech.edu
TECH 325

 

Energy Systems Darrick Lee
Email: d.d.lee@student.navajotech.edu
MOD 2

 

Environmental Science Steven Chischilly
Email: schischilly@navajotech.edu
TECH 301
  Dr. Abhishek RoyChowdhury
Email: aroychowdhury@navajotech.edu
TECH 301

 

General Studies Julie Bales
Email: jbales@navajotech.edu
MOD 6

 

Geographic Information Technology Dr. Nsalambi Nkongolo
Email: nnkongolo@navajotech.edu
TECH 325

 

Industrial Engineering Harry Whiting II
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
TECH 322
  Dr. Ramoni Monsuru
Email: mramoni@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Industrial Maintenance & Operations Harry Whiting II
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
TECH 322

 

Information Technology Dr. Frank Stomp
Email: fstomp@navajotech.edu
MOD 4
  Mark Trebian
Email: mtrebian@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building
  Sumathi Ragavanantham
Email: sragavanantham@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building
  Duwayne Thomas
Email: dthomas@navajotech.edu
NTU Chinle

 

Law Advocate / Legal Assistant Joseph Hibbard, J.D.
Email: jhibbard@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building
  Robert Yazzie, J.D.
Email: ryazzie@navajotech.edu
Law Advocate Building

 

Law Enforcement    

 

Mathematics Dr. Carlos Paez-Paez
Email: cpaez@navajotech.edu
MOD 9
  Shasha Han
Email: shan@navajotech.edu
MOD 9

 

New Media Aanor Louis
Email: alouis@navajotech.edu
TECH 333

 

Pre-Engineering Harry Whiting
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
TECH 323

 

Pre-Nursing Rachel Pacheco
Email: rpacheco@navajotech.edu
Nursing Building/Chinle

 

Professional Baking Walter Cloud
Email: wcloud@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center
  Melvina Jones
Email: mjones@navajotech.edu
Hospitality Center

 

Public Administration April Chischilly
Email: achischilly@navajotech.edu
TECH 316
  Tama Sloan
tsloan@navajotech.edu
Chinle

 

Textile and Weaving Bonnie Yazzie
Email: bonnie.yazzie@navajotech.edu
Hooghan

 

Veterinary Technology Dr. Germaine Daye
Email: gdaye@navajotech.edu
Veterinary Clinic

 

Welding Christopher Storer
Email: cstorer@navajotech.edu
Trades Building

 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010