Navajo Technical University

Committee on Institutional Effectiveness

The Committee on Institutional Effectiveness (CIE) is charged to ensure compliance with the Higher Learning Commission standards and taking the lead in updating our Strategic Plan Priorities.



Dean Jerlynn HenryDean of Student Services – Co-Chairperson

Dr. Casmir AgbarajiDean of Undergraduate Studies – Co-Chairperson

Geraldine GambleChief Financial Aid Officer – Member

Coleen ArvisoDirector of E-Learning – Member

Dr. Peter MooreTeaching Professor – Member

Arlena BenallieDirector of Chinle Instructional & Teec Nos Pos Sites – Member


Listening Session Updates


Strategic Planning


Program Reviews