Navajo Technical University

Financial Services

 
Name Position Email Phone
Cheryl Thompson CFO cthompson@navajotech.edu 505.387.7432 Ext. 1074
Geraldine Gamble Accounting Manager ggamble@navajotech.edu 505.387.7376 Ext. 1020
Leland McCurtain Budget Manager l.mccurtain@navajotech.edu 505.387.7519 Ext. 1156
Brooklynne Cooke Corporate Travel Coordinator bcooke@navajotech.edu 505.387.7489 Ext. 1131
Laurencita Martinez Temp Office Assistant lmartinez@navajotech.edu 505.387.7499 Ext. 1141
Purchasing Department
Name Position Email Phone
Purchasing Coordinator (vacant)
Delva Lister Procurement Technician dlister@navajotech.edu 505.387.7503 Ext. 5003
Eva Etsitty Accounts Payable Technician (Temp) eetsitty@navajotech.edu 505.387.7499 Ext. 1141
Judith Sam Accounts Payable Technician (Temp) judith.sam@navajotech.edu  
Procurement Technician (vacant)
Accounts Payable
Name Position Email Phone
Kari-April Gibson Accounts Payable Technician kgibson@navajotech.edu 505.387.7530 Ext. 7530
Lorena Giesbrecht Catering Coordinator l.giesbrecht@navajotech.edu 505.387.5215 (Catering Cell)
Warehouse/Receiving
Name Position Email Phone
Marvin Nelwood Warehouse Technician m.nelwood@navajotech.edu 505.387.7478 Ext. 1120
Payroll/General Accounting
Name Position Email Phone
Beverly Miller Accounting Manager bmiller@navajotech.edu 505.387.7379 Ext. 1023
Annette Woody Accounting Technician awoody@navajotech.edu 505.387.7517 Ext. 1154
Netanya Nez Payroll Assistant nnez@navajotech.edu 505.387.7502 Ext. 5002
 
Student Accounts
Name Position Email Phone
Jaynie Becenti Accounts Receivable j.becenti@navajotech.edu 505.387.7510 Ext. 1147
Marcella Begay-Jim Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid marbegayjim@navajotech.edu 505.387.7361
 
Grants Accounting
Name Position Email Phone
Shirleen Willie Contracts & Grant Accountant swillie@navajotech.edu 505.387.7472 Ext. 1114
MiCheryl Miller Contracts & Grant Accountant mmiller@navajotech.edu 505.387.7459 Ext. 1101