Navajo Technical University

Housing

 Garrith Becenti

Garrith Becenti

Lead Residential Assistant
gbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7486

Jonathan Begay

Jonathan Begay

Residential Assistant
jbegay@navajotech.edu

Diamond Dineyazhe

Diamond Dineyazhe

Residential Assistant
d.dineyazhe@navajotech.edu

A.A.S., Culinary Arts, Navajo Technical University

Wilson Gilmore

Wilson Gilmore

Residential Services Manager
wgilmore@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7476
Fax: 505.786.4262

B.A., Political Science, Minor-Psychology, University of New Mexico

Lenora Morgan

Lenora Morgan

Residential Assistant
lmorgan@navajotech.edu

Zyna M. Norton

Zyna M. Norton

Residential Assistant
z.norton@navajotech.edu

Certificate, Human Services, University of New Mexico