Navajo Technical University

Administration

Dr. Elmer Guy

Dr. Elmer Guy

President
eguy@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7370

Ph.D., Rehabilitation, University of Arizona
M.R.A., Rehabilitation Administration, University of San Francisco
B.A., Special Education, University of Arizona

Tonilee Becenti

Tonilee Becenti

Executive Assistant
tbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7411

Certificate, Secretary I, Navajo Skill Center

Casmir I. Agbaraji, Ph.D.

Casmir I. Agbaraji, Ph.D.

Dean of Undergraduate Studies
cagbaraji@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7371

Ph.D., Industrial Engineering, University of Oklahoma
M.S., Industrial Engineering, University of Oklahoma
M.S., Petroleum Engineering, University of Alaska
Graduate Diploma, Petroleum Engineering, University of Ibadan
B.S., Industrial Chemistry, Imo State University

Jason Arviso

Jason Arviso

Vice President of Operations
jarviso@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7432

M.S., Management Information Systems, Capella University
B.S., Management Information Systems, Ohio Dominican University

Dr. Delores Becenti

Dr. Delores Becenti

Director of Enrollment
dbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7404

M.A., Educational Leadership, Western New Mexico University
B.A., Political Science, Fort Lewis College
A.A. or A.A.S. A.A. Liberal Arts, Navajo Community College

Dr. Colleen Bowman

Dr. Colleen Bowman

Provost
cbowman@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.399.8955 / 505.387.7401

Ph.D., Educational Leadership & Administration, New Mexico State University
M.A., Educational Management & Development, New Mexico State University
B.A., Business Administration - HR Management, New Mexico State University
A.A.S., Secretarial Administration, San Juan College

Robert Chase

Robert Chase

Director of Support Services
rchase@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.860.4082

Wanda Cooke

Wanda Cooke

Director of Human Resources
wcooke@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7368

B.S., Instructional Technology & Training, University of New Mexico
A.A.S., Administrative Assistant, Crownpoint Institute of Technology

Jerlynn Henry

Jerlynn Henry

Dean of Student Services
jhenry@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7362

M.A., Education: Curriculum and Instruction, Doane College
B.A., Political Science, American Indian Studies, University of Arizona

Sharon Noel

Sharon Noel

Legal Counsel
snoel@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.4781

J.D., Law, University of Montana

Jared Ribble

Jared Ribble

Director of Information Technology
jribble@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7490

B.S., Information Technology, Salish Kootenai College
A.A.S., Information Technology, Navajo Technical College

Cheryl Thompson

Cheryl Thompson

Finance Director
cthompson@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7432

M.S., Higher Education Leadership & Administration, Capella University