Navajo Technical University

Enrollment Services

Dr. Delores Becenti

Dr. Delores Becenti

Director of Enrollment
dbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7404

M.A., Educational Leadership, Western New Mexico University
B.A., Political Science, Fort Lewis College
A.A. or A.A.S. A.A. Liberal Arts, Navajo Community College

Jacqueline N Begay

Jacqueline N Begay

Administrative Assistant
jnbegay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3143

Kelly Chiquito

Kelly Chiquito

Registrar
kchiquito@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7426

B.A.S., IT - Computer Science, Navajo Technical University
A.A., Elementary Education, Diné College

Renee Damon

Renee Damon

Assistant Registrar
Email: rdamon@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7475

Certificate, Accounting, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Certificate, Business/Word Processing, Talking Leaves Job Corp.

Jarvis Draper

Jarvis Draper

Campus Recruiter (Chinle)
j.draper@navajotech.edu

B.A.S., Information Technology, Navajo Technical University
A.A.S., Information Technology, Navajo Technical University

Thelma Johnson

Thelma Johnson

Admissions Assistant
t.johnson@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7365

Howard Kayaani

Howard Kayaani

Registrar Assistant
hkayaani@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3134

A.A., Business Administration, Diné College

Gary Segay

Gary Segay

Financial Aid Manager - Veteran & Graduate Students
gsegay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7428, extension 1070

Rena Tom

Rena Tom

Financial Aid Assistant - Last Names A to K
rtom@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7417, extension 1059

Brenda Yazzie

Brenda Yazzie

Campus Recruiter
b.yazzie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7427

Judy A. Yazzie

Judy A. Yazzie

Financial Aid Assistant - Chinle and TeecNosPos Students, VA Students
jyazzie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3137, extension 3004
Fax: 928.674.5769

A.A., Business Administration, Navajo Technical College
A.A., Accounting, Navajo Technical University
A.A., Elementary Education, Diné College