Academic Departments

Academic Departments



School of Applied Technology
Department Chairperson: Jmichael Crank

School of Arts & Humanities
Department Chairperson: Dr. Marlon Fick

School of Business & Education
Department Chairperson: Franklin Elliott

School of Diné Studies & Law Studies
Department Chairperson: Dr. Paul Platero

School of Engineering, Math, & Technology
Department Chairperson: Dr. Gholam Ehteshami


NTU is currently working towards accreditation of Industrial Engineering and Electrical Engineering programs through Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology
Student Enrollment Head Count - Electrical Engineering (Fall 2012 – Spring 2016)
Student Enrollment Head Count - Industrial Engineering (Fall 2012 – Spring 2016)

School of Nursing

School of Science
Department Chairperson: Dr. Germaine Daye


About NTU



Campus Life


NTU Student Catalog