Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

Announcements & Meetings

Next Meeting:  Friday, December 1, 2017
Location:  IT Conference Room
Time:  10:00AM
Agenda and Minutes:  Agenda attached here and Minutes here

 

 

Announcements & Meetings

Next Meeting:  Friday, December, 2017
Location:  IT Conference Room
Time:  10:00AM
Agenda and Minutes:
Agenda attached here and Minutes attached here

Committee Members

Academic Year Fall 2017 – Spring 2018 and Summer 2018

Dr. Casmir Agbaraji, Academic Dean
Email: cagbaraji@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4113

Coleen Arviso, Director of E-Learning
Email: ccarviso@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4152

Shasha Han, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: shan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4160

Ramsey Seweingyawma, Assistant Professor of Geospatial Engineering Technology
Email: rsewein@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4395

Harry S. Whiting II, PE, Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering
Email: hwhiting@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4163

Jason Arviso, Director of Information Technology, Ex-Officio
Email: jarviso@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.488.8295

Jared Ribble, Assistant Director of Information Technology
Email: jribble@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.488.8430

Hondo Louis, Assistant Professor of New Media
Email: hlouis@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4146

April Chischilly, Director of Title III
Email: achischilly@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4103

Tyrrell Hardy, Financial Aid Officer
Email: thardy@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4183

Clyde Henderson, Librarian
Email: chenderson@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4300

Jerlynn Henry, Dean of Student Services
Email: jhenry@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4326

Richelle Henderson, Career & Academics Advisor, First Year Experience
Email: rhenderson@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4337

Shania Gamble, Data Assessment Director
Email: sgamble@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4111

Carlos Baki, Lecturer of Psychology
Email: cbaki@navajotech.edu

Alexandre Perry, Webmaster
Email: aperry@navajotech.edu

Cuyler Frank, Communications Specialist
Email: cfrank@navajotech.edu

Policy

Faculty Handbook
Adopted by the Navajo Technical University Board of Regents June 23, 2015

FACULTY GOVERNANCE
B. STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE FACULTY ASSEMBLY
7. Online Education Committee. The Online Education Committee shall consist of three (3) members of the Faculty Assembly, appointed annually by the Dean of Undergraduate Studies. One member of the Committee shall be the E-Learning Director. The Online Education Committee shall have the following functions:

  1. Review and recommend changes to the online education policies and procedures as deemed necessary.
  2. Review the course syllabi of online courses and recommend changes as deemed necessary.

Source: Faculty Handbook, Page 9

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596