Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Cody Ben
HVAC Technician
Email: cben@navajotech.edu

Certificate, R-HVAC Technical/EPA Universal, RSI Refrigeration School Inc
Certificate, Residential Electrical, Navajo Technical University



Farrell Chapo
Maintenance Technician



Jasper Henry
Maintenance Mechanic
Email: jahenry@navajotech.edu



Tony Johnson
Custodian
Email: tjohnson@navajotech.edu



Lenora Kady
Administrative Assistant - Maintenance & Operations
Email: lkady@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4211
A.A.S., Administrative Assistant, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Certificate, Administrative Assistant, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



Sherry Morgan
Custodian



Teresa Morgan
Custodian
Email: tmorgan@navajotech.edu



Hank Newman
Maintenance Supervisor
Email: hnewman@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4197

Certifications in NM Boiler Operation License
Refrigeration, Lead Abatement, Asbestos Management
Planner-Inspector and Water/Wastewater



Christanna Platero
Custodian
Email: cplatero@navajotech.edu



Dale Riley
Custodian
Email: driley@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4197

Certificate, Culinary Arts, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



James Tom
Groundskeeper
Email: jtom@navajotech.edu



Vic Yazzie
Custodian


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596