Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
540 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.598.4580

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010 or 6022

Search Our Site

 
 
Attention current users (students, faculty, and staff) of NavajoTech's digital resources please read the following:
NTU has recently migrated to a Single Sign-On (SSO) implementation to bring accounts under one login. Download the MyNTU Login Instructions here on accessing your account. If login issues persist, please contact the IT Department at 505.786.4208 or email its@navajotech.edu.
Toggle Bar

 


Farrell Chapo
Maintenance Technician
Email: fchapo@navajotech.edu



Jasper Henry
Maintenance Mechanic
Email: jahenry@navajotech.edu



Tony Johnson
Custodian
Email: tjohnson@navajotech.edu



Lenora Sam
Administrative Assistant - Maintenance & Operations
Email: lsam@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4211
A.A.S., Administrative Assistant, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Certificate, Administrative Assistant, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



Sherry Morgan
Custodian



Teresa Morgan
Custodian
Email: tmorgan@navajotech.edu



Christanna Platero
Custodian
Email: cplatero@navajotech.edu



Dale Riley
Custodian
Email: driley@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4197

Certificate, Culinary Arts, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



James Tom
Groundskeeper
Email: jtom@navajotech.edu



Vic Yazzie
Custodian
Email: vyazzie@navajotech.edu


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
540 Road 6580, Kirtland, New Mexico 87417

Phone: 505.598.4585


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010