Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Jason Arviso
Director of Information Technology
Email: jarviso@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.488.8295

M.S., Management Information Systems, Capella University
B.S., Mangement Information Systems, Ohio Dominican University



Derickson Begay
Information Technology Technician
Email: dlbegay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4163



Dody Begay
Systems Administrator
Email: dody.begay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.409.0888

B.A.S., IT-Computer Science, Navajo Technical College
A.A.S., Information Technology, Navajo Technical College
A.A.s., Applied Computer Technology, Navajo Technical College



Opelia Descheny-Burnside
Administrative Assistant - Information Technology
Email: odescheny@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4208

A.A.S., Professional Assistant, Navajo Technical University
A.A., Elementary Education, Navajo Community College
A.A., Bilingual/Bicultural Education, Navajo Community College



Alexandre Perry
Webmaster
Email: aperry@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.726.3822

B.A.S., IT-Computer Science, Navajo Technical University
Certificate, Information Technology, Navajo Technical College



Sharon Platero
Database Administrator
Email: splatero@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.488.8430

B.S., Information Security System, ITT Technical Institute
A.A.S., Applied Computer Technology, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



Jared Ribble
Assistant Director of Information Technology
Email: jribble@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.488.8430

B.S., Information Technology, Salish Kootenai College
A.A.S., Information Technology, Navajo Technical College



Clifton Robinson
Information Technology Technician
Email: crobinson@navajotech.edu

A.A.S., Applied Computer Technology, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Certificate, Applied Computer Technology, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



Chris Yazzie
Telecommunications Technician
Email: cyazzie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4195

A.A.S., Applied Computer Technology, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Certificate, Applied Computer Technology, Crownpoint Institute of Technology


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596