Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Garrith Becenti
Lead Residential Assistant
Email: gbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7486



Jonathan Begay
Residential Assiostant
Email: jbegay@navajotech.edu



Diamond Dineyazhe
Residential Assistant
Email:d.dineyazhe@navajotech.edu

A.A.S., Culinary Arts, Navajo Technical University

Wilson Gilmore
Residential Services Manager
Email: wgilmore@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7476
Fax: 505.786.4262

B.A., Political Science, Minor-Psychology, University of New Mexico



Kenneth Hale
House Monitor
Email: khale@navajotech.edu



Lenora Morgan
Residential Assistant
Email: lmorgan@navajotech.edu



Zyna M. Norton
Residential Assistant
Email: z.norton@navajotech.edu

Certificate, Human Services, University of New Mexico

 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010

 

 

>