Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 
This Evening: Navajo Nation Presidential Debate at Navajo Technical University. VP Debate begins at 5pm, followed by the Presidential Debate at 6pm.
Watch the live stream here!
Toggle Bar

 


DeWayne Benally
Cook Aide
Email: dbenally@navajotech.edu



Geraldine Coan
Cook Aide
Email: gcoan@navajotech.edu



Leah Coan
Food Services Cashier
Email: lcoan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4128



Melvina Jones
Baker
Email: mjones@navajotech.edu



J.D. Kinlacheeny
Catering Coordinator
Email: jdkinlacheeny@navajotech.edu



Marleen Nelwood
Lead Cook
Email: mnelwood@navajotech.edu



Gina Williams
Lead Cook
Email: gwilliams@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4128

A.A.S., Culinary Arts, Navajo Technical College
Servsafe Certification



Robert Witte
Culinary Arts / Food Services Coordinator
Email: rwitte@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4163

Certified Executive Chef, American Culinary Federation
Certified Member, American Culinary Federation Culinary
Diploma, American Culinary Federation
Certificates, Nutrition, Supervision Mgt, Safety & Sanitation, American Academy
Certified in ServSafe Food Safety
Certificate, Culinary Arts, Naval Service School



Ada Yellowhair
Lead Cook
Email: ayellowhair@navajotech.edu


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
540 Road 6580, Kirtland, New Mexico 87417

Phone: 505-598-4580