Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

 


DeWayne Benally
Cook Aide
Email: dbenally@navajotech.edu



Geraldine Coan
Cook Aide
Email: gcoan@navajotech.edu



Leah Coan
Food Services Cashier
Email: lcoan@navajotech.edu



Melvina Jones
Baker
Email: gehteshami@navajotech.edu



Marleen Nelwood
Lead Cook
Email: mnelwood@navajotech.edu



Lavonia Robinson
Food Services Supervisor
Email: lrobinson@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4128



Gina Williams
Lead Cook
Email: gwilliams@navajotech.edu

A.A.S., Culinary Arts, Navajo Technical College
Servsafe Certification



Robert Witte
Culinary Arts / Food Services Coordinator
Email: gehteshami@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4163

Certified Executive Chef, American Culinary Federation
Certified Member, American Culinary Federation Culinary
Diploma, American Culinary Federation
Certificates, Nutrition, Supervision Mgt, Safety & Sanitation, American Academy
Certified in ServSafe Food Safety
Certificate, Culinary Arts, Naval Service School



Ada Yellowhair
Lead Cook
Email: ayellowhair@navajotech.edu


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596