Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Marcella Begay-Jim
Administrative Assistant - Finance Officer
Email: marbegay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4184

A.A.S. Administrative Assistant Office Specialist, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



Wanda Cooke
Payroll Technician
Email: wcooke@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4121

A.A.S., Administrative Assistant, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



Sammia DeJolie
Accounting Technician
Email: sdejolie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4115
Fax: 505.786.4155



Geraldine Gamble
Accounting Manager
Email: ggamble@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4118

B.A., Business Administration, Arizona State University



Tomasina Grey
Contracts & Grants Accountant
Email: tgrey@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4186

M.B.A., Accounting, Colorado Technical University
Executive MBA, Management, Colorado Technical University
B.U.S., Native American Studies / Women Studies / Ethnology, University of New Mexico
A.S., Business Administration, Adams State College



Lorraine Hoskie
Accounts Payable Technician
Email: lhubbell@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4116

A.A., Business Administration, Diné College
A.A., Social & Behavioral Sciences



Crystal Morgan
Procurement Technician
Email: cmorgan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4360



Charlotte Saunders
Accounts Receivable Technician
Email: csaunders@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4120



Jacqueline Wendleton
Senior Accountant
Email: jwendleton@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4327

M.B.A., Business Administration, University of Phoenix
B.S., Business / Accounting, University of Phoenix
A.A., Liberal Arts, Central New Mexico Community College

 

 

 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596