Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

FINANCIAL SERVICES DIRECTORY

 
NamePositionEmailPhone
Geraldine Gamble Accounting Manager ggamble@navajotech.edu 505.387.7376 Ext. 1020
Leland McCurtain Budget Manager l.mccurtain@navajotech.edu 505.387.7519 Ext. 1156
Purchasing Department
NamePositionEmailPhone
Purchasing Coordinator (vacant)
Delva S. Lister Procurement Technician dlister@navajotech.edu 505.387.7500 Ext. 5001
Aaron Jones Procurement Technician ajones@navajotech.edu 505.387.7518 Ext. 7518
Lorena Giesbrecht Procurement Technician (Volunteer) l.giesbrecht@navajotech.edu 505.387.7500 Ext. 5001
Procurement Technician (vacant)
Accounts Payable
NamePositionEmailPhone
Kari Gibson Accounts Payable Technician kgibson@navajotech.edu 505.387.7530 Ext. 7530
Lorena Giesbrecht Accounts Payable Technician (Volunteer) l.giesbrecht@navajotech.edu 505.387.7500 Ext. 5001
Terri Largo Accounts Payable Technician (Temp) t.largo@navajotech.edu 505.387.7518 Ext. 1155
Warehouse/Receiving
NamePositionEmailPhone
Marvin Nelwood Warehouse Technician m.nelwood@navajotech.edu 505.387.7495 Ext. 1137
Justin Gamble Warehouse Technician jgamble@navajotech.edu 505.387.7496 Ext. 1138
Payroll/General Accounting
NamePositionEmailPhone
Beverly Miller Accounting Manager b.miller@navajotech.edu 505.387.7379 Ext. 1023
Netanya Nez Payroll Assistant nnez@navajotech.edu 505.387.7502 Ext. 5002
 
Student Accounts
NamePositionEmailPhone
Jaynie Becenti Account Receivable Technician j.becenti@navajotech.edu 505.387.7510 Ext. 1147
Marcella Begay Administrative Assistant m.begay@navajotech.edu 505.387.7361 Ext. 1005
 
Grants Accounting
NamePositionEmailPhone
Shirleen Willie Contract & Grants Accountant swillie@navajotech.edu 505.387.7472 Ext. 1114
Micheryl Miller Accounting Technician (Temp) m.miller@navajotech.edu 505.387.7459 Ext. 1101

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 848, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010