Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Michelle Becenti
Accounts Technician
Email: mbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7517


Yolanda Begay
Financial Aid Assistant
Email: ybegay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7442

A.A.S., Applied Computer Technology, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Certificate, Applied Computer Technology, Crownpoint Institute of Technology


Marcella Begay-Jim
Administrative Assistant - Finance Office
Email: marbegay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7361

A.A.S. Administrative Assistant Office Specialist, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



Royce Craig
Warehouse Technician
Email: rcraig@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7496



Twila K. Chavez
Senior Accountant

B.A., Accounting, Fort Lewis College


Geraldine Gamble
Office Manager
Email: ggamble@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7376

B.A., Business Administration, Arizona State University



Menell Large
Accounts Receivable
Email: mlarge@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7518



Lorraine Hoskie
Accounts Payable
Email: lhubbell@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7374

A.A., Business Administration, Diné College
A.A., Social & Behavioral Sciences

Beverly Miller
Payroll Technician
Email: bmiller@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7379

B.S., Accountacy, Northern Arizona University


Crystal Morgan
Procurement
Email: cmorgan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7499



Natanya Nez
Payroll Office Assistant
Email: nnez@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7379



Shawna Ramone
Accounts Payable
Email: sramone@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7505



Cheryl Thompson
Finance Director
Email: cthompson@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7432

M.S., Higher Education Leadership & Administration, Capella University


Rena Tom
Financial Aid Assistant
Email: rtom@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7417

Certificate, Clerk-Typist, Utah Technical Skills Center



Sylvia Tyler
Budget Manager
Email: styler@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7519



Shirleen Willie
Contracts and Grants
Email: swillie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7472



Annette Woody
Travel AP
Email: awoody@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7520


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010

 

 

>