ENDLESS POSSIBILITY

 

Summer Registration Open

Apply Now

 

Course Schedules

 

Summer 2020 Pre-Registration: March 30th
Instruction Begins: June 8th
Late Registration w/ Fee: June 9th
Last Day Add/Drop Classes w/out W: June 10th
Midterm Exam: June 26th
Last Day to Withdraw: July 2nd
HOLIDAY - Independence Day Observed: July 3rd
Last Day of Class/Grades Due: July 17th

 

Quick Links

SSO Login Portal

Announcements

Events

News

Certificates

Associate of Applied Science

Associate of Arts

Associate of Science

Bachelor of Applied Science

Bachelor of Arts

Bachelor of Fine Arts

Bachelor of Science

Master of Arts

Academic Calendar

Admissions Info

Cafeteria / Weekly Menu

Campus Safety & Security

Course Schedules

Employment Opportunities

IT Department

Moodle

myNTU

Online Registration

Student Email

Student Learning

Staff/Faculty Email

Department Contact

Faculty Contact

Staff Contact

Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Michelle Becenti
Accounts Technician
Email: mbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7517



Yolanda Begay
Financial Aid Assistant
Email: ybegay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7442

A.A.S., Applied Computer Technology, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Certificate, Applied Computer Technology, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



Marcella Begay-Jim
Administrative Assistant - Finance Office
Email: marbegay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7361

A.A.S. Administrative Assistant Office Specialist, Crownpoint Institute of Technology



Royce Craig
Warehouse Technician
Email: rcraig@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7496



Geraldine Gamble
Office Manager
Email: ggamble@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7376

B.A., Business Administration, Arizona State University



Menell Large
Accounts Receivable
Email: mlarge@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7518



Lorraine Hoskie
Accounts Payable
Email: lhubbell@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7374

A.A., Business Administration, Diné College
A.A., Social & Behavioral Sciences



Beverly Miller
Payroll Technician
Email: bmiller@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7379



Crystal Morgan
Procurement
Email: cmorgan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7499



Natanya Nez
Payroll Office Assistant
Email: nnez@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7379



Shawna Ramone
Accounts Payable
Email: sramone@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7505



Cheryl Thompson
CFO
Email: cthompson@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7432



Rena Tom
Financial Aid Assistant
Email: rtom@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7417

Certificate, Clerk-Typist, Utah Technical Skills Center



Sylvia Tyler
Budget Manager
Email: styler@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7519



Shirleen Willie
Contracts and Grants
Email: swillie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7472



Annette Woody
Travel AP
Email: awoody@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7520


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010