Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Arlena Benallie
Director of Chinle Instructional & Teec Nos Pos Sites
Email: abenallie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5762
Fax: 928.674.5700

M.M., University of Phoenix
B.A., Business Administration, Fort Lewis College



Francine Bia
Bookstore
Email: fbia@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5764

A.A.S., Accounting, Navajo Technical University
Certificate, Bookkeeping, Navajo Technical University



Valencia T. Begay
Academic Counselor
Email: vbegay@navajotech.edu



Latoyia L. Largo
E-Learning Facilitator
Email: lllargo@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5764



Danielita Haskey
Academic Advisor
Email: dhaskey@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.3518

M.A., Human Services: Marriage and Family Counseling, Liberty University
B.A., General Studies, University of Connecticut
A.S., Criminal Justice, Johnson and Wales University



Violet Hunter
Financial Aid Officer
Email: vhunter@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5772

B.A., Education, Arizona State University
A.A., Social Science, Diné College
A.A., Diné Studies, Diné College



Howard Kayaani
Admissions Officer
Email: hkayaani@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5765

A.A., Business Administraiton, Diné College



Antonio Tsosie
Adminstrative Assistant
Email: awtsosie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

A.A., Elementary Education, Diné College



Myron Tsosie
Assistant Registrar
Email: mtsosie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5765



Eric Watchman
Information Technology Specialist
Email: ewatchman@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5764

B.A.S., IT - Computer Science, Navajo Technical University



Myron Wauneka
Custodian
Email: mwauneka@navajotech.edu



Judy A. Yazzie
Financial Aid Assistant
Email: jyazzie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5769

A.A., Business Administraiton, Navajo Technical College
A.A., Accounting, Navajo Technical University
A.A., Elementary Education, Diné College


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596