Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Hayes A. Lewis
Executive Director
Email: hayes.lewis@ashiwi.org
Phone: 505.782.6012



Stacy Panteah
Support Services Manager
Email: stacy.panteah@ashiwi.org
Phone: 505.404.9861



Reynelle Lowsayatee
Director of Academics & Applied Indigenous Studies
Email: reynelle.lowsayatee@ashiwi.org
Phone: 505.257.3790



Shanna Penketewa
Administrative Assistant
Email: shanna.penketewa@ashiwi.org
Phone: 505.782.6010



Bobbie Shack
Director of Student Services
Email: bobbie.shack@ashiwi.org
Phone: 505.782.6020



Elvis Panteah
IT Specialist
Email: elvis.panteah@ashiwi.org
Phone: 505.782.6015



Laura Leekela
Student Services Assistant
Email: laura.leekela@ashiwi.org
Phone: 505.782.6020



Todd Poncho
Custodian
Email: todd.poncho@ashiwi.org
Phone: 505.782.6010


Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010

 

 

>