Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Dr. Elmer Guy
President
Email: eguy@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7370

Ph.D., Rehabilitation, University of Arizona
M.R.A., Rehabilitation Administration, University of San Francisco
B.A., Special Education, University of Arizona



Tonilee Becenti
Executive Assistant
Email: tbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7411

Certificate, Secretary I, Navajo Skill Center


Casmir I. Agbaraji, Ph.D.
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Email: cagbaraji@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7371

Ph.D., Industrial Engineering, University of Oklahoma
M.S., Industrial Engineering, University of Oklahoma
M.S., Petroleum Engineering, University of Alaska
Graduate Diploma, Petroleum Engineering, University of Ibadan
B.S., Industrial Chemistry, Imo State University



Jason Arviso
Vice President of Operations
Email: jarviso@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7432

M.S., Management Information Systems, Capella University
B.S., Management Information Systems, Ohio Dominican University



Delores Becenti
Director of Enrollment
Email: dbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7404

M.A., Educational Leadership, Western New Mexico University
B.A., Political Science, Fort Lewis College
A.A. or A.A.S. A.A. Liberal Arts, Navajo Community College



Dr. Colleen Bowman
Provost
Email: cbowman@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.399.8955 / 505.387.7401

Ph.D., Educational Leadership & Administration, New Mexico State University
M.A., Educational Management & Development, New Mexico State University
B.A., Business Administration - HR Management, New Mexico State University
A.A.S., Secretarial Administration, San Juan College



Wanda Cooke
Director of Human Resources
Email: wcooke@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7368

B.S., Instructional Technology & Training, University of New Mexico
A.A.S., Administrative Assistant, Crownpoint Institute of Technology


Jerlynn Henry
Dean of Student Services
Email: jhenry@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7362

M.A., Education: Curriculum and Instruction, Doane College
B.A., Political Science, American Indian Studies, University of Arizona



Sharon Noel
Legal Counsel
Email: snoel@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.4781

J.D., Law, University of Montana


Jared Ribble
Director of Information Technology
Email: jribble@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7490

B.S., Information Technology, Salish Kootenai College
A.A.S., Information Technology, Navajo Technical College



Cheryl Thompson
Finance Director
Email: cthompson@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7432

M.S., Higher Education Leadership & Administration, Capella University

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010