Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Dr. Elmer Guy
President
Email: eguy@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4112

Ph.D., Rehabilitation, University of Arizona
M.R.A., Rehabilitation Administration, University of San Francisco
B.A., Special Education, University of Arizona



Tonilee Becenti
Executive Assistant
Email: tbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4151



Casmir I. Agbaraji, Ph.D.
Dean of Undergraduate Students
Email: cagbaraji@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4113

Ph.D., Industrial Engineering, University of Oklahoma
M.S., Industrial Engineering, University of Oklahoma
M.S., Petroleum Engineering, University of Alaska
Graduate Diploma, Petroleum Engineering, University of Ibadan
B.S., Industrial Chemistry, Imo State University



Jason Arviso
Director of Information Technology
Email: jarviso@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4193

M.S., Management Information Systems, Capella University
B.S., Management Information Systems, Ohio Dominican University



Tim Begaye
Dean of Business Affairs
Email: tbegaye@navajotech.edu

Ed.D., Administration, Planning & Social Policy, Harvard University
M.Ed., Administration, Planning & Social Policy, Harvard University
M.Ed., Teaching, Curriculum, Learning Environment, Harvard University
B.S., Criminal Justice, Northeastern University



April Chischilly
Director of Title III
Email: achischilly@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4103

M.A., Business Administration, Western New Mexico University
B.A., Accounting, Fort Lewis College



Dr. Perphelia Fowler
Director of Human Resources
Email: pfowler@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4110
Fax: 505.786.5644

Ed.D., Fielding Graduate University
MBA, Human Resources Management, American InterContinental University
BA & AA, Business Administration, Human Resources Management, American InterContinental University
Diploma, Window Rock High School



Jerylynn Henry
Dean of Student Services
Email: jhenry@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4104

M.A., Education: Curriculum and Instruction, Doane College
B.A., Political Science, American Indian Studies, University of Arizona



Geraldine Gamble
Accounting Manager / Interim CFO
Email: ggamble@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4327

B.A., Business Administration, Arizona State University



Dr. Wesley K. Thomas
Dean of Graduate Studies
Email: wthomas@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4102

Certificate, Educational Policy Fellowship Program, Columbia University
Ph.D., Cultural Anthropology, University of Washington
M.A., Cultural Anthropology, University of Washington
B.A., Anthropology, University of Washington
A.A., Liberal Arts, Navajo Community College


Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596