Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Steven Chischilly
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Email: schischilly@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4147

M.S., Biological Science EPO, University of Colorado
B.S., Biological Science, Fort Lewis College
A.S., Agriculture, Fort Lewis College



Dr. Germaine Daye
Associate Professor of Veterinary Technology / Director of NTU Teaching Hospital
Email: gdaye@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4176

D.V.M., Colorado State University
B.A., Biology, Colorado College



Melvin Foster
Science Laboratory Technician
Email: mfoster@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4330

M.Ed., Administration and Supervision, Arizona State University



Dr. Godwin Ifere
Associate Professor of Biology
Email: gifere@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4330

Ph.D., Biochemistry, University of Calabar, Nigeria
M.Cs., Clinical Biochemistry, University of Calabar, Nigeria
B.Sc., Biochemistry, University Ilorin, Nigeria



Dr. William Mader
Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Email: bmader@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4136

Ph.D., Zoology, Brigham Young University
B.S., Wildlife Biology, University of Arizona



Dr. Abraham Meles
Assistant Professor of Physics
Email: ameles@navajotech.edu

Ph.D., Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
M.S., Physics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
M.Sc., Theoretical Nucelar and Particle Physics, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
B.Sc., Physics Teaching, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Dr. Thiagarajan Soundappan
Associate Professor of Chemistry / Department Chair for School of Science
Email: tsoundappan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4306

Ph.D. Electrochemistry (Eng), National Taipei University of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan
M.S. General Chemistry, Bharathiar University, India
B.S. General Chemistry, Periyar University, India



 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596