Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Dr. Irene Ane Anyangwe
Associate Professor of Biology
Email: ianeanyangwe@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7460

PhD Microbiology, University of Buea, Cameroon
M.Sc Medical Microbiology, University of Lagos, Nigeria
B.Sc. Microbiology, University of Lagos, Nigeria



Steven Chischilly
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Email: schischilly@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7407

M.S., Biological Science EPO, University of Colorado
B.S., Biological Science, Fort Lewis College
A.S., Agriculture, Fort Lewis College



Angela Claw
Lecturer of Nursing (Chinle)
Email: aclaw@navajotech.edu





Dr. Germaine Daye
Associate Professor of Veterinary Technology / Director of NTU Teaching Hospital
Email: gdaye@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7482

D.V.M., Colorado State University
B.A., Biology, Colorado College



Dr. Ramesh Devkota
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: rdevkota@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3147



Melvin Foster
Science Laboratory Technician
Email: mfoster@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7453

M.Ed., Administration and Supervision, Arizona State University



LeeAnn Goodluck
Lecturer of Nursing
Email: lgoodluck@navajotech.edu





Melanie A. Herbert
Chemistry Laboratory Technician
Email: mherbert@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7468

B.S., Chemistry, New Mexico State University



Krystal Louis
Lecturer of Biology
Email: klouis@navajotech.edu





Dr. Abraham Meles
Assistant Professor of Physics
Email: ameles@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7423

Ph.D., Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
M.S., Physics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
M.Sc., Theoretical Nucelar and Particle Physics, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
B.Sc., Physics Teaching, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia



Palmer Netongo
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: pnetongo@navajotech.edu





Nsalambi V. Nkongolo
Assistant Professor of Environmental Geography
Email: nnkongolo@navajotech.edu





Rachel Pacheco
Instructor of Nursing Assistant Program
Email: rpacheco@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7425




Dr. Abhishek RoyChowdhury
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Email: aroychowdhury@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7434

Ph.D., Environmental Management, Montclair State University, NJ
M.S., Environmental Science, University of Calcutta, India
B.S., Zoology (with Honors), University of Calcutta, India




Dr. Thiagarajan Soundappan
Associate Professor of Chemistry / Chair for School of Science
Email: tsoundappan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7450

Ph.D. Electrochemistry (Eng), National Taipei University of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan
M.S. General Chemistry, Bharathiar University, India
B.S. General Chemistry, Periyar University, India



 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010