Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
540 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.598.4580

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010 or 6022

Search Our Site

 
 
Attention current users (students, faculty, and staff) of NavajoTech's digital resources please read the following:
NTU has recently migrated to a Single Sign-On (SSO) implementation to bring accounts under one login. Download the MyNTU Login Instructions here on accessing your account. If login issues persist, please contact the IT Department at 505.786.4208 or email its@navajotech.edu.
Toggle Bar

 


Dr. Irene Ane Anyangwe
Associate Professor of Biology
Email: ianeanyangwe@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4330

PhD Microbiology, University of Buea, Cameroon
M.Sc Medical Microbiology, University of Lagos, Nigeria
B.Sc. Microbiology, University of Lagos, Nigeria



Margret Carden
Assistant Professor of Animal Science
Email: mcarden@navajotech.edu






Steven Chischilly
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Email: schischilly@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4147

M.S., Biological Science EPO, University of Colorado
B.S., Biological Science, Fort Lewis College
A.S., Agriculture, Fort Lewis College



Dr. Germaine Daye
Associate Professor of Veterinary Technology / Director of NTU Teaching Hospital
Email: gdaye@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4176

D.V.M., Colorado State University
B.A., Biology, Colorado College



Dr. Ramesh Devkota
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: rdevkota@navajotech.edu



Melvin Foster
Science Laboratory Technician
Email: mfoster@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4330

M.Ed., Administration and Supervision, Arizona State University



Melanie A. Herbert
Chemistry Laboratory Technician
Email: mherbert@navajotech.edu

B.S., Chemistry, New Mexico State University



Dr. Godwin Ifere
Associate Professor of Biology
Email: gifere@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4330

Ph.D., Biochemistry, University of Calabar, Nigeria
M.Sc., Clinical Biochemistry, University of Calabar, Nigeria
B.Sc., Biochemistry, University Ilorin, Nigeria



Harriet John
Instructor of Nursing Assistant Program
Email: hjohn@navajotech.edu

A.S., Nursing, University of New Mexico
Licensed Registered Nursing



Sarah M. Llanque
Assistant Professor of Nursing Education
Email: sllanque@navajotech.edu



Dr. Abraham Meles
Assistant Professor of Physics
Email: ameles@navajotech.edu

Ph.D., Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
M.S., Physics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
M.Sc., Theoretical Nucelar and Particle Physics, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
B.Sc., Physics Teaching, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Rachel Pacheco
Instructor of Nursing Assistant Program
Email: rpacheco@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4342



Sarah Packebush
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Technology
Email: spackebush@navajotech.edu




Dr. Thiagarajan Soundappan
Associate Professor of Chemistry / Chair for School of Science
Email: tsoundappan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4306

Ph.D. Electrochemistry (Eng), National Taipei University of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan
M.S. General Chemistry, Bharathiar University, India
B.S. General Chemistry, Periyar University, India



 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
540 Road 6580, Kirtland, New Mexico 87417

Phone: 505.598.4585


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010