Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Dr. Ramesh Devkota
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: rdevkota@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3147



Andrew Escudero, Ph.D.
Lecturer of English
Email: aescudero@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3146


Ph.D., Literature, University of California at San Diego
M.A., Literature, University of California at San Diego
B.A., English, San Diego State University



Joshua Jeffery
Assistant Professor of History/Diné Studies
Email: jlee@navajotech.edu

B.A., Liberal Arts in Education, Fort Lewis College



Jones Lee
Associate Master Technical Instructor of Carpentry Trades
Email: j.jeffery@navajotech.edu

M.A., History, University of Tennessee



Bruce Lewis
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: blewis@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3144



Tama Sloan
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Email: tsloan@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3145

M.P.A., Public Administration, DeVry University
B.B.A., Business Administration, American Intercontinental University



DuWayne Thomas
Lecturer of Information Technology
Email: dthomas@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3149

B.S., Technical Mgt./ Network Communications and Management, DeVry University



Cheryl Tom
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood
Email: ctom@navajotech.edu

PhD, Educational Administration, Capella University



Dr. Jennifer Wheeler
Associate Professor of English/Creative Writing
Email: jwheeler@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3151

B.S., English Education, Northern Arizona University
M.S., English, Arizona State University
Ph.D., English, Arizona State University


Terry Yazzie
Adult Education Instructor
Email: tjyazzie@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.882.3152




 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Bond Wilson Technical Center
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010