Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Dr. Ramesh Devkota
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: rdevkota@navajotech.edu



Franklin Elliott
Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education / Department Chair for NTU Chinle
Email: felliott@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.5764

M.Ed., Administration and Supervision, Arizona State University
M.A., Education: Bilingual & Multicultural Education, Northern Arizona University
B.S., Education: Elementary Education, Northern Arizona University
A.A., Liberal Arts, Navajo Community College



Andrew Escudero, Ph.D.
Lecturer of English
Email: aescudero@navajotech.edu

Ph.D., Literature, University of California at San Diego
M.A., Literature, University of California at San Diego
B.A., English, San Diego State University



Harriet John
Instructor of Nursing Assistant Program
Email: hjohn@navajotech.edu

A.S., Nursing, University of New Mexico
Licensed Registered Nursing



Jones Lee
Associate Master Technical Instructor of Carpentry Trades
Email: jlee@navajotech.edu

B.A., Liberal Arts in Education, Fort Lewis College



Bruce Lewis
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: blewis@navajotech.edu



Tama Sloan
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Email: tsloan@navajotech.edu

M.P.A., Public Administration, DeVry University
B.B.A., Business Administration, American Intercontinental University



DuWayne Thomas
Lecturer of Information Technology
Email: dthomas@navajotech.edu

B.S., Technical Mgt./ Network Communications and Management, DeVry University



Frederick Thompson
Lecturer of Mathematics
Email: fthompson@navajotech.edu

B.S., Education/Elementary Education, Northern Arizona University


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596