Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 
This Evening: Navajo Nation Presidential Debate at Navajo Technical University. VP Debate begins at 5pm, followed by the Presidential Debate at 6pm.
Watch the live stream here!
Toggle Bar

 


Joann Becenti
Instructor of Business Communications
Email: jbecenti@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4164

B.S., Psychology, Colorado State University
Certificate in Women's Studies, Colorado State University



Della Begay
Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education
Email: dbegay@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4304

M.A., Education, Bilingual Education, Arizona State University
B.A., Bilingual and Bicultural Education, Fort Lewis College



Kelly Dineyazhe-Hunter
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Email: k.hunter@navajotech.edu




Franklin Elliott
Associate Professor Early Childhood Education
Email: felliott@navajotech.edu
Phone: 928.674.3697

M.Ed., Administraiton and Supervision, Arizona State University
M.A., Education: Bilingual & Multicultural Education, Northern Arizona University
B.S., Education: Elementary Education, Northern Arizona University
A.A., Liberal Arts, Navajo Community College



Phillip Quink
Lecturer of Professional Assistant
Email: pquink08@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4139

B.A., Business Education, Fort Lewis College



Christine Reidhead
Associate Professor of Accounting/Bookkeeping / Chair for School of Business and Education
Email: creidhead@navajotech.edu

M.S., Accountancy, University of Phoenix
B.A., Elementary Education, Prescott College



Tilda Woody
Lecturer of Accounting / Bookkeeping
Email: twoody@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4134

B.S., Business / Accounting, University of Phoenix
A.A.S., Accounting, Crownpoint Institute of Technology
Bookkeeping Certificate, Crownpoint Institute of Technology


 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
540 Road 6580, Kirtland, New Mexico 87417

Phone: 505-598-4580