Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Reynelle Lowasayatee
Director of Academics and Applied Indigenous Studies, Adjunct Faculty - ECME
Email: rlowsayatee@navajotech.edu



Belinda Tsabetsaye
Adjunct Faculty - ECME and Zuni Language
Email: btsabetsaye@navajotech.edu



Bobbie Shack
Director of Student Services, Adjunct Faculty - English and Communications
Email: b.shack@navajotech.edu



Steve Kostelecky
Adjunct Faculty - History and Humanities
Email: s.kostelecky@navajotech.edu



Tribhuban Choudhary
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Email: tchoudhary@navajotech.edu



Laurie Small Waisted Bear-Smith
Adjunct Faculty - English
lsmith@navajotech.edu



Gilbert Kallestewa Jr.
Adjunct Faculty - Information Technology
Email: gkallestewa@navajotech.edu



Ryan Gomito
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
Email: r.gomito@navajotech.edu


Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010

 

 

>