Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 
This Evening: Navajo Nation Presidential Debate at Navajo Technical University. VP Debate begins at 5pm, followed by the Presidential Debate at 6pm.
Watch the live stream here!
Toggle Bar

 


Julie Bales
Associate Professor of English
Email: jbales@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4191

M.A., Communication, University of New Mexico
B.A., Communication and Theatre, Montana State University



Brian Connolly
Assistant Professor - English
Email: bconnolly@navajotech.edu
Office: Mod 15

M.A., Eastern Classics, St. John's College
M.A., Liberal Arts, St. John's College
B.S., International Relations & Humanities, Georgetown University



Chelsea Bunn
Associate Professor of Creative Writing
Email: cbunn@navajotech.edu




Dr. Peter Moore
Associate Professor of English
Email: pmoore@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4367

Ph.D., English, University of California
M.A., English, University of California
B.A., English, Thomas Aquinas College



Dr. Dianna R. Mullet
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Email: dmullet@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4328

Ph.D., Educational Psychology, University of North Texas
M.A., Mathematics, University of North Texas


Anita Roastingear
Associate Professor of English / Chair for School of Arts & Humanities
Email: aroastingear@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4131

M.F.A., Creative Writing - Nonfiction, The Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development
M.A., English Creative Writing, Northern Arizona State University
B.G.S., General Studies, Northern Arizona University
A.S., Science, Rodgers State University



Jane Wallen
Assistant Professor of Developmental Reading & Writing
Email: jwallen@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4149

M.A., Communication Studies, New Mexico State University
B.A., Drama, Antioch College



Dr. Jennifer Wheeler
Associate Professor of English/Creative Writing
Email: jwheeler@navajotech.edu

B.S., English Education, Northern Arizona University
M.S., English, Arizona State University
Ph.D., English, Arizona State University

 

 

Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
540 Road 6580, Kirtland, New Mexico 87417

Phone: 505-598-4580