Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

 

Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580, Kirtland, NM 87417
Phone: 505.609.5020/5017

 

Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: 505.782.6010

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Tom Bebo
Assistant Master Technical Instructor of Carpentry Trades
Email: tbebo@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7398

Certificate of Completion, Carpentry Apprenticeship, State of Arizona
College Teaching Certificate, Arizona



Sheila Begay
Technical Instructor of Baking
Email: sheilabegay@navajotech.edu@navajotech.edu


A.A.S., Culinary Arts & Professional Baking, Navajo Technical University



Lorencita Billiman
Technical Instructor of Culinary Arts
Email: lbilliman@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.609.5016



Verna Casamero
Technical Instructor of Commericial Driver's License and Heavy Equipment Operator
Email: v.casamero@navajotech.edu




Walter Cloud
Technical Instructor of Pastry and Confections
Email: wcloud@navajotech.edu

A.A.S., Culinary Arts & Professional Baking, Navajo Technical University
Certified Sous Chef, Working Pastry Chef, American Culinary Federation



Virgil T. House
Assistant Master Technical Instructor of Electrical Trades / Chair for School of Applied Technology
Email: vhouse@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7405

Journey Wireman License #07946, Classification: EE98J
A.A.S., Electrical Technology, New Mexico Highlands University
Certificate, Inside Wireman, Phoenix Electric JA&TC, US Dept. of Labor



Melvina Jones
Technical Instructor of Professional Baking
Email: mjones@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7449

A.A.S., Culinary Arts, Navajo Technical University
Certified Working Pastry Chef American Culinary Federation



Jerrison Jumbo
Technical Instructor of Commericial Driver's License and Heavy Equipment Operator
Email: jjumbo@navajotech.edu




Steven J. Kollas
Technical Instructor of Automotive Technology
Email: skollas@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7403

Master Auto Technician, ASE
NM Level 2 Vocational/Technical Licensure A.A.S., Business Auto Technology, Northwestern Business College Technical Center, Ohio




Darrick Lee
Technical Instructor of Energy Systems
Email: dlee@navajotech.edu



Jones Lee
Associate Master Technical Instructor of Carpentry Trades
Email: jlee@navajotech.edu

B.A., Liberal Arts in Education, Fort Lewis College



Shanidiin Piechowski-Begay
Technical Instructor of Automotive Technology
Phone: 505.387.7431





Christopher Storer
Technical Instructor of Welding Trades
Email: cstorer@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7399



Brian Tatsukawa
Assistant Master Technical Instructor of Culinary Arts
Email: btatsukawa@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7413

Certified Executive Chef, American Culinary Federation
B.A., Occupational Studies, Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts



Robert Witte
Master Technical Instructor / Culinary Arts, Hospitality, and Food Services Coordinator
Email: rwitte@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7384

Certified Executive Chef, American Culinary Federation
Certified Culinary Administrator
Member of the American Academy of Chefs



Collins Woody
Technical Instructor of Commercial Driver's License and Heavy Equipment Operator
Email: cwoody@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.387.7456


Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.387.7401
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 848, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
40 Road 6580
Kirtland, NM 87417
(505) 609-5020/5017
(Located off of Highway 64 next to Judy Nelson Elementary School in Kirtland, NM)


Zuni Instructional Site
67 301 North, Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: 505.782.6010