Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 

 


Tom Bebo
Assistant Master Technical Instructor
Email: tbebo@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4140

Certificate of Completion, Carpentry Apprenticeship, State of Arizona
College Teaching Certificate, Arizona



Jmicheal R. Crank
Technical Instructor of Electrical Trades / Department Chair for School of Applied Technology
Email: jcrank@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4343

B.S., Technology Management, Utah Valley University
A.A.S., Electronic and Computer Technology
Certificate in Electricity, Salt Lake Community College



Raymond Griego
Master Technical Instructor of Alternative Energy
Email: rgriego@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4308

B.S., Vocational Education, Southern Illinois University
Secondary 7-12 License #210167, Level 2: Endorsement Technology Education, Post-Secondary License #210167, Level 2; Endorsement Vocational Technical, NM Dept. of Educ.
Electrical Contractor
Journeyman's Electrician, NM State Regulations and Licensing
Department Certificate, Photocoltaic/Wind Installations, Solar Energy
Journeyman's Inside Wireman Card #D641905, IBEW Local 611



Virgil T. House
Assistant Master Technical Instructor of Electrical Trades
Email: vhouse@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4145

Journey Wireman License #07946, Classification: EE98J
A.A.S., Electrical Technology, New Mexico Highlands University
Certificate, Inside Wireman, Phoenix Electric JA&TC, US Dept. of Labor



Steven J. Kollas
Technical Instructor of Automotive Technology
Email: skollas@navajotech.edu

Master Auto Technician, ASE
NM Level 2 Vocational/Technical Licensure A.A.S., Business Auto Technology, Northwestern Business College Technical Center, Ohio




Gail Shackelford
Pastry and Confections Technical Instructor
Email: gshackelford@navajotech.edu

Certificate, ACFI Greater Atlanta Chapter, Christopher Northmere, Dessert Seminar
Certificate, Sanitation, Mckenzie College
Diploma, Culinary, Recognition of the Salon Culinary Arts Competition



Christopher Storer
Welding Instructor
Email: cstorer@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4141



Brian Tatsukawa
Assistant Master Technical Instructor of Culinary Arts
Email: btatsukawa@navajotech.edu

A.O.S., Le Cordon Bleu Culinary Arts, Scottsdale
Certified ServSafe Food Safety Proctor



Robert Witte
Master Technical Instructor / Culinary Arts, Hospitality, and Food Services Coordinator
Email: rwitte@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.906.5113

Certified Execute Chef, American Culinary Federation
Certified Member, American Culinary Federation Diploma, American Culinary Federation
Certificates-Nutrition, Supervision Mgt, Safety & Sanitation, American Academy
Certified in ServSafe Food Safety
Certificate, Culinary Arts, Naval Service School



Collins Woody
CDL Instructor
Email: cwoody@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4248


Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596