Home

About NTU

Academics

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644

 

Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle AZ, 86503
Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700

 

Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514
Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596

Search Our Site

 
 
This Evening: Navajo Nation Presidential Debate at Navajo Technical University. VP Debate begins at 5pm, followed by the Presidential Debate at 6pm.
Watch the live stream here!
Toggle Bar

 


Tom Bebo
Assistant Master Technical Instructor of Carpentry Trades
Email: tbebo@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4140

Certificate of Completion, Carpentry Apprenticeship, State of Arizona
College Teaching Certificate, Arizona



Lorencita Billiman
Technical Instructor of Culinary Arts
Email: lbilliman@navajotech.edu



Walter Cloud
Technical Instructor of Pastry and Confections
Email: wcloud@navajotech.edu



Jmichael R. Crank
Assistant Master Technical Instructor of Electrical Trades
Email: jcrank@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4343

B.S., Technology Management, Utah Valley University
A.A.S., Electronic and Computer Technology
Certificate in Electricity, Salt Lake Community College



Raymond Griego
Master Technical Instructor of Alternative Energy
Email: rgriego@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4308

B.S., Vocational Education, Southern Illinois University
Secondary 7-12 License #210167, Level 2: Endorsement Technology Education, Post-Secondary License #210167, Level 2; Endorsement Vocational Technical, NM Dept. of Educ.
Electrical Contractor
Journeyman's Electrician, NM State Regulations and Licensing
Department Certificate, Photocoltaic/Wind Installations, Solar Energy
Journeyman's Inside Wireman Card #D641905, IBEW Local 611



Virgil T. House
Assistant Master Technical Instructor of Electrical Trades
Email: vhouse@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4145

Journey Wireman License #07946, Classification: EE98J
A.A.S., Electrical Technology, New Mexico Highlands University
Certificate, Inside Wireman, Phoenix Electric JA&TC, US Dept. of Labor



Melvina Jones
Technical Instructor of Professional Baking
Email: mjones@navajotech.edu



Steven J. Kollas
Technical Instructor of Automotive Technology
Email: skollas@navajotech.edu

Master Auto Technician, ASE
NM Level 2 Vocational/Technical Licensure A.A.S., Business Auto Technology, Northwestern Business College Technical Center, Ohio




Samuel Quashie
Associate Master Technical Instructor of Construction Technology / Chair for School of Applied Technology
Email: squashie@navajotech.edu

Sheffield Hallam University, UK - Post Graduate in Learning and Teaching (Pg.Cert-LT)
London South Bank University, UK - Master of Science (MSc), Environmental Civil Engineering
Brunel University, UK - Bachelor of Science (Honors). (B.Sc Hons) Building Processes (Construction Management)
Glasgow College of Building and Printing Scotland, UK - Higher National Diploma (HND) Construction Management
City and Guilds of London Institute, UK - Full Technological Certificate Building Craft
City and Guilds of London Institute, UK - Construction Technicians


Christopher Storer
Technical Instructor of Welding Trades
Email: cstorer@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4141



Brian Tatsukawa
Assistant Master Technical Instructor of Culinary Arts
Email: btatsukawa@navajotech.edu

A.O.S., Le Cordon Bleu Culinary Arts, Scottsdale
Certified ServSafe Food Safety Proctor



Robert Witte
Master Technical Instructor / Culinary Arts, Hospitality, and Food Services Coordinator
Email: rwitte@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.906.5113

Certified Execute Chef, American Culinary Federation
Certified Member, American Culinary Federation Diploma, American Culinary Federation
Certificates-Nutrition, Supervision Mgt, Safety & Sanitation, American Academy
Certified in ServSafe Food Safety
Certificate, Culinary Arts, Naval Service School



Collins Woody
Technical Instructor of Commercial Drivers License
Email: cwoody@navajotech.edu
Phone: 505.786.4248


Contact NTU

Navajo Technical University
Lowerpoint Road, State Hwy 371
Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: 505.786.4100
Fax: 505.786.5644


Chinle Instructional Site
PO Box 849, Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: 928.674.5764
Fax: 928.674.5700


Teec Nos Pos Instructional Site
PO Box 1203, Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone: 928.656.3600
Fax: 928.656.3596


Kirtland Instructional Site
540 Road 6580, Kirtland, New Mexico 87417

Phone: 505-598-4580