AICF Faculty Member of the Year Award Nominations

Franklin Elliott - Faculty Member of the Year 2016


The American Indian College Fund (the College Fund) is proud to announce the Tenth Annual Faculty Member of the Year Award. This award was established by American Indian College Fund Board Member, Kim Blanchard, to recognize and celebrate distinguished faculty members at each of the AIHEC Member Tribal Colleges and Universities (TCUs) across the United States. The award honors TCU faculty members who exemplify a commitment to students, scholarship, teaching, and service to Native communities. The faculty member selected by their tribal college or university will receive a $500 award that is presented at spring graduation, or another day designated by the TCU.


The deadline to submit a nomination form is Friday, March 31st

Download 2017 Faculty Member of the Year Nomination Form


About NTU



Campus Life